Intel® MAX® 10 FPGA Configuration User Guide

ID 683865
Date 3/27/2023
Document Table of Contents Configuration Flash Memory Sectors

All CFM in Intel® MAX® 10 devices consist of three sectors, CFM0, CFM1, and CFM2 except for the 10M02. The sectors are programmed differently depending on the internal configuration mode you select.

The 10M02 device consists of only CFM0. The CFM0 sector in 10M02 devices is programmed similarly when you select single compressed image or single uncompressed image.

Figure 2. Configuration Flash Memory Sectors Utilization for all Intel® MAX® 10 with Analog and Flash Feature OptionsUnutilized CFM1 and CFM2 sectors can be used for additional user flash memory (UFM).

Did you find the information on this page useful?

Characters remaining:

Feedback Message