Intel Agilex® 7 Clocking and PLL User Guide: M-Series

ID 769001
Date 4/10/2023

A newer version of this document is available. Customers should click here to go to the newest version.

Document Table of Contents Clock Network Hierarchy

The M-Series clock network is organized in a hierarchy with 3 levels.

Figure 2. Clock Network Hierarchy