Scalable, High-Densty Computing Solutions

Partners Supporting Intel® Xeon® D Processors

Company Name

 

2CRSI

Contact: Sabrina Lin
Phone: +33 (0)3 68 41 10 60
E-mail: sli@2crsi.com
Visit: 2CRSI

ASI

Contact: James Hsu
Phone: +1(510)4454395
E-mail: james.hsu@asipartner.com
Visit: ASI

ASK

Contact: Endo Ryo
Phone: +81-3-5215-5653
E-mail: endo@ask-corp.co.jp
Visit: ASK

CASwell Inc.

Contact: Ray Lin
Phone: +886-2-7705-8888 #6826
E-mail: ray.lin@cas-well.com
Visit: CASwell Inc.

CTT

Contact: Rigo Klemm
Phone: + 49 - 89 - 420 900 523
E-mail: klemm@ctt.de
Visit: CTT

Elko

Contact: Galina Tarasova
Phone: +7 495-234-9939 ext. 5651
E-mail: Galina_Tarasova@elko.ru
Visit: Elko

Ericsson Contact: Ericsson Digital Services
Phone: Switchboard: +46 10 719 00 00
Email: Contact form
Visit: Ericsson

Eurocomposant

Contact: Pierre Parisot
Phone: +33 1 30 64 26 06
E-mail: pparisot@eurocomposant.fr
Visit: Eurocomposant

Genuine

Contact: Rain Lee
Phone: +886-2795-6677
E-mail: rain.lee@gcnc-group.com
Visit: Genuine

GIGABYTE Technology

NAR and LAR

Contact: Diego Lai
Phone: +1-626-854-9338 Ext: 1180
E-mail: diegolai@gigabyteusa.com
Visit: GIGABYTE Technology

 

China

Contact: Ken Yeh
Phone: +886-2-8912-4000 Ext:1267
E-mail: ken.yeh@gigabyte.com
Visit: GIGABYTE Technology

 

EMEA

Contact: Thomas Yen
Phone: +886-2-8912-4000 Ext:1225
E-mail: thomas.yen@gigabyte.com
Visit: GIGABYTE Technology

 

Russia

Contact: Conney Tsai
Phone: +886-2-8912-4000 Ext: 1286
E-mail: conney.tsai@gigabyte.com
Visit: GIGABYTE Technology

 

Japan

Contact: Elena Chou
Phone: +886-2-8912-4000 Ext: 1260
E-mail: elena.chou@gigabyte.com
Visit: GIGABYTE Technology

 

Korea

Contact: PO Wang
Phone: +886-2-8912-4000 Ext: 1278
E-mail: po.wang@gigabyte.com
Visit: GIGABYTE Technology

 

ANZ

Contact: Elmo Lin
Phone: +886-2-8912-4000 Ext:1279
E-mail: elmo.lin@gigabyte.com
Visit: GIGABYTE Technology

 

Taiwan

Contact: Michael Tsai
Phone: +886-2-8912-4000 Ext:1262
E-mail: michael.tsai@gigabyte.com
Visit: GIGABYTE Technology

 

SEA

Contact: I Sonam
Phone: +886-2-8912-4000 Ext:1294
E-mail: l.sonam@gigabyte.com
Visit: GIGABYTE Technology

IBASE

Contact: Jason Ko
Phone: 886-2-2655-7588 #563
E-mail: jason.ko@ibase.com.tw
Visit: IBASE

Iway

Contact: Mr. Qi 柒偉林
Phone: +86 13701854964
E-mail: sevenqi@iway-tech.com
Visit: Iway

Keywin

Contact: Ivan Lian
Phone: +886-8226-1888
E-mail: ivan@keywin-computer.com
Visit: Keywin

Kingfung

Contact: Mr. Liang
Phone: +852-2686-8292
E-mail: lkf@kingfung.com
Visit: Kingfung

Lanner Electronics

Contact: Brian Chen
Phone: 886-2-86926060
E-mail: Contact@lannerinc.com
Visit: Lanner Electronics

Ma Labs

Contact: Ken Huang
Phone: +1(408)9410808 ext.171
E-mail: ken.huang@malabs.com
Visit: Ma Labs

Macle

Contact: Jan Wittig
Phone: +49 (0)2823 4190 129
E-mail: wittig@macle.de
Visit: Macle

Mentor

Contact: Tim Turney
Phone: +44 01462 814000
E-mail: Tim.Turney@mentor-distribution.com
Visit: Mentor

Mustardseed

Contact: Kaku Hiroshi
Phone: +81-3-3768-1466
E-mail: kaku@mustardseed.co.jp
Visit: Mustardseed

Myungin Electronics

Contact: Mr. KB Kwon 권기번 부장
Phone: +82-10-9013-4095
E-mail: kbkwon@itmi.co.kr
Visit: Myungin Electronics

Supermicro Visit: Supermicro
Wiwynn Corporation Contact: George Chang
Phone: +886-2-66127020
Email: George_C_Chang@wiwynn.com
VisitWiwynn Corporation