Wireless Products
Wireless Networking
Wireless providers

The following companies provide Wi-Fi-compatible wireless access at various Hotspot locations for Intel® Centrino® Processor Technology. If you experience any issues with or have questions about the wireless services at your Hotspot location, please contact the Wireless Provider servicing that location.

Service Provider Web Address
ADP Telecom* http://www.adp-telecom.com/
AT&T Wireless Wi-Fi Service* http://www.wireless.att.com
Attingo* http://www.attingo.nl/
Azure Wireless* http://www.azure.com.au/
Bell AccessZone* http://www.bell.ca/
Boingo* http://www.boingo.com/
BOLDstreet* http://www.boldstreet.com/
BT Openzone* http://www.bt.com/openzone/
CEDX* http://www.cedx.com/
Cafe.com* Cafe.com
Cernet* http://www.cernet.com/
China Mobile* http://www.chinamobile.com/
Chung Hwa* http://www.cht.com.tw/
Concourse* http://www.boingo.com/concourse.php
Copenhagen Airport* http://www.cph.dk/
Deep Blue Wireless* Deep Blue Wireless
DT T-Mobile* http://www.t-mobile.de/
Fairmont Hotels & Resorts* http://www.fairmont.com/
Fatport* http://www.fatport.com/
France Telecom* http://www.francetelecom.com/
GuestWiFi* http://www.guestwifi.com/
Hilton* http://www.hilton.com/
iPass* http://www.ipass.com/
Korea Telecom (KT)* http://www.kt.co.kr/
Kubi Wireless* http://www.kubiwireless.com/
Megabeam Italia* http://www.megabeam.it/
Melco FreeSpot* http://www.melcoinc.co.jp/
Monzoon* http://www.monzoon.ch/
Narita Airport* http://www.narita-airport.or.jp/
NetNearU* http://wireless.nnu.com/
NetPoint* http://www.netpoint.com/
NTT Communications* http://www.ntt.com/
NTT DoCoMo* http://www.nttdocomo.com/
NTT East* http://www.ntt-east.co.jp/
Optus* http://www.optusbusiness.com.au/home/index.html
PCCW* http://www.pccw.com/
Pronto* http://www.prontonetworks.com/
Rikei* http://www.rikei.co.jp
Singtel Mobile* http://welcome.singtel.com/
StarHub* http://www.starhub.com/
Starwood* http://www.starwood.com/
STSN* http://www.ibahn.com/
Swisscom Eurospot* http://www.swisscom.com/
Swisscom Mobile* http://www.swisscom.com/
Telecom Italia* http://www.telecomitalia.it/
TeleDanmark* TeleDanmark
Telia HomeRun* http://www.homerun.telia.com/
TLC Mobile* TLC Mobile
T-Mobile USA* http://www.tmobile.com/
Toshiba* http://www.toshiba.com/
Wayport* http://www.wayport.com/
Wireless Hotspot* http://www.wirelesshotspot.com/
Yahoo BB* http://www.softbank.co.jp/
Yaw Jeng* Yaw Jeng

This applies to:

Intel® Centrino® Advanced-N 6200
Intel® Centrino® Advanced-N 6205
Intel® Centrino® Advanced-N 6205 For Desktop
Intel® Centrino® Advanced-N 6230
Intel® Centrino® Advanced-N 6235
Intel® Centrino® Ultimate-N 6300
Intel® Centrino® Wireless-N + WiMAX 6150
Intel® Centrino® Wireless-N 100
Intel® Centrino® Wireless-N 1000
Intel® Centrino® Wireless-N 1030
Intel® Centrino® Wireless-N 105
Intel® Centrino® Wireless-N 130
Intel® Centrino® Wireless-N 135
Intel® Centrino® Wireless-N 2200
Intel® Centrino® Wireless-N 2200 For Desktop
Intel® Centrino® Wireless-N 2230
Intel® Dual Band Wireless-AC 3160
Intel® Dual Band Wireless-AC 7260
Intel® Dual Band Wireless-AC 7260 for Desktop
Intel® Dual Band Wireless-N 7260
Intel® PRO/Wireless 2200BG Network Connection
Intel® PRO/Wireless 2915ABG Network Connection
Intel® PRO/Wireless 3945ABG Network Connection
Intel® WiFi Link 5300 and Intel® WiFi Link 5100 products
Intel® WiMAX/WiFi Link 5350 and Intel® WiMAX/WiFi Link 5150 products
Intel® Wireless-N 7260

Solution ID: CS-009887
Last Modified: 09-Apr-2014
Date Created: 07-Mar-2004
Back to Top