Executive Office
Andy D. BryantChairman of the Board
Brian M. KrzanichChief Executive Officer
Renée J. JamesPresident
Executive Vice President
William M. HoltExecutive Vice President
General Manager, Technology and Manufacturing Group
Thomas M. KilroyExecutive Vice President
Corporate Strategy
Stacy J. SmithExecutive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
Arvind SodhaniExecutive Vice President
President, Intel Capital
Senior Vice President
Sohail U. AhmedSenior Vice President
Director, Logic Technology Development
Diane M. BryantSenior Vice President
General Manager, Data Center Group
Shmuel (Mooly) EdenSenior Vice President
General Manager, Perceptual Computing
President, Intel Israel
Amir FaintuchSenior Vice President
General Manager, Platform Engineering Group
Gregory R. PearsonSenior Vice President
General Manager, Sales and Marketing Group
Kirk B. SkaugenSenior Vice President
General Manager, Client Computing Group
Richard G. A. TaylorSenior Vice President
Director, Human Resources
Christopher YoungSenior Vice President
General Manager, Intel Security Group
Corporate Vice President
Michael A. BellVice President
General Manager, New Devices Group
Rani N. BorkarVice President
General Manager, Product Development Group
Wendell BrooksVice President
President, Mergers and Acquisitions
Robert E. BruckVice President
General Manager, Global Supply Management
Christopher J. (CJ) BrunoVice President
President, Intel Americas Inc.
Robert B. CrookeVice President
General Manager, Non-Volatile Memory Solutions Group
Leslie S. CulbertsonVice President
Director, Finance
Douglas L. DavisVice President
General Manager, Internet of Things Group
Hermann EulVice President
General Manager, Mobile and Communications Group
Aicha EvansVice President
General Manager, Platform Engineering Group
Douglas W. FisherVice President
General Manager, Software and Services Group
Ron FriedmanVice President
General Manager, Intellectual Property Blocks and Technologies
Steven FundVice President
Chief Marketing Officer
Ravi JacobVice President
Jonathan KhazamVice President
General Manager, Visual and Parallel Computing Group
Cary I. KlafterVice President
Director, Corporate Legal
Corporate Secretary
Michael C. MayberryVice President
Director, Components Research
A. Douglas MelamedVice President
Senior Corporate Counselor
Suzan A. MillerVice President
Deputy General Counsel, Legal and Corporate Affairs
Christian MoralesVice President
General Manager, Europe, Middle East, Africa
Justin R. RattnerIntel Senior Fellow
Vice President
President, Intel Foundation
Steven R. RodgersVice President
General Counsel, Law and Policy Group
Babak SabiVice President
Director, Assembly and Test Technology Development
Stephen L. SmithVice President
General Manager, Datacenter Engineering Group
Kimberly S. StevensonVice President
Chief Information Officer, Information Technology
Neil R. TunmoreVice President
Director, Corporate Services
Joshua M. WaldenVice President
General Manager, Platform Engineering Group
Wen-Hann WangVice President
Managing Director, Intel Labs
Xu (Ian) YangVice President
President, Intel China