Products
Intel® Xeon® Processor
Intel® Xeon® Processor
Support Components
Included on this page:
Suppliers of support components have developed products for Intel® Xeon® processor-based system designs. The listed vendors supply support components for processors in a 603/604-pin package. Some vendor products may follow design guidelines listed on the Application Notes page.
Clock Drivers
Supplier Contact Phone Email
(AMI) American Microsystems, Inc. Joe Gallagher 215-654-7567 jgallagh@poci.amis.com
Cypress Semiconductor Paul Cheng 408-992-0202 ext. 1137 ixl@cypress.com
ICS (Integrated Circuit Systems, Inc. Steve Bolger 408-991-3929 bolger@icst.com
Philips Semiconductors Shareef Batata 408-991-3929 shareef.batata@sv.sc.philips.com
Voltage Regulator Control Silicon
Supplier Contact Phone Email
Analog Devices Lee Space 408-382-3204 lee.space@analog.com
ON Semiconductor Michael Stapleton 602-244-5027 michael.stapleton@onsemi.com
Fairchild Semiconductor (USA) Jim Franks 281-251-7007 jim.franks@fairchildsemi.com
Fairchild Semiconductor (ASIA) Rexin Wang 886-2-2712-0500 EXT. 602 rexin.wang@fairchildsemi.com
Intersil Corporation George Lakkas 919-405-3610 glakka01@intersil.com
Semtech (USA) Hieu Duong 503-708-1774 hduong@semtech.com
Eric Yang 408-566-8721 eyang@semtech.com
Semtech (ASIA) Vincent Chen 011-886227483380 vchen@semtech.com
Texas Instruments Matt Thomas 603-222-8947 matthew_thomas@ti.com
Volterra Craig Teuscher 510-743-1203 cteuscher@volterra.com
STMicro Li Huang 503-648-9873 li.huang@st.com
Richtek Jeffrey Chung 886-3-5526789 ext 895 jeffrey_chung@richtek.com
Primarion (USA) Dennie Rehm 310-792-6484 dennis.rehm@Primarion.com
Primarion (ASIA) Steve Ng 886-2-2659-2818 ext 100 steven.ng@Primarion.com
IR (USA, Europe) John Burgess 401-667-0238 jburges1@irf.com
IR (Asia) Mark Chiu 886-2-27098356 mchiu1@irf.com
Voltage Regulator Modules
Supplier Contact Phone Email
Artesyn Technologies Conor Quinn 952-392-6631 conor.quinn@artesyn.com
C&D Technologies Karen Hazlett 503-652-7300 KHazlett@cdtechno.com
Lite-On Steve Maison 408-941-4522 smaison@liteon.com
Delta Electronics Sat Narayanan 503-533-8444 x119 sat@delta-corp.com
VRM Connector and Clip
Supplier Contact Phone Email
Tyco Electronics Dave Bender 717-592-4347 drbender@tycoelectronics.com
Heat Sinks
Supplier Contact Phone Email
Furukawa America Inc. Katsu Mizushima
Alvin Tamanaha
408-345-1520 katsu@FurukawaAmerica.com
alvin@FurukawaAmerica.com
Aavid Thermalloy David Huang 603-223-1724 huang@aavid.com
JMC Products Jerry Johns 512-834-8866 jjohns@jmcproducts.com
Fujikura Ash Ooe 408-988-7405 a_ooe@fujikura.com
Heat Technology, Inc. Gill Dillon 978-422-7100 G.Dillon@heattechnology.com
Retention Mechanisms and Heatsink Attach Clip
Supplier Contact Phone Email
Foxconn Julia Jiang, Wesley Lin (408) 919-6178, 886-2-2268-3466 ext.6224 juliaj@foxconn.com, wesley.lin@foxconn.com
603/604 Pin Socket
Supplier Contact Phone Email
Tyco Electronics/AMP Chauncey Knopp 717-986-3331 cdknopp@tycoelectronics.com
Foxconn Julia Jiang, James Hsu (Taiwan) (408) 919-6178, 886-2-2268-3466 ext.1056 juliaj@foxconn.com, jameshsu@foxconn.com
Molex Far East 886-2-2620-2300 ProcessorSocket@molex.com
USA 1-800-786-6539
Fan
Supplier Contact Phone Email
Sanyo Denki Mamoru Yasui (Moe) 310-783-5423 mamoru@sanyo-denki.com
Processor Wind Tunnel (Housing, Retainer & Fan Holder)
Supplier Contact Phone Email
Trend Technologies Lisa Munoz (720) 494-2006 lmunoz@trendtechnologies.com
Professional Tool Ms Mari 604-332-2335 ext 309 mari@professional-tools.com
Thermal Interface Material (Grease)
Supplier Contact Phone Email
Micro Si Rob Bass 480-893-8898 x143 rbass@microsi.com
Back to Top