Products
Home ›  Products ›  Processors ›  Intel® Pentium® 4 Processor ›  Support Components ›
Intel® Pentium® 4 Processor
Support components
 
Thermal mechanical components
For the Intel® Pentium® 4 processor
supporting Intel® Hyper-Threading Technologyδ
at 3.06 GHz or higher
 

Suppliers of support components have developed products for Intel Pentium 4 processor-based system designs. The listed vendors supply support components for processors in 478-pin package. Some vendor products may follow design guidelines listed on the Design Guide page.

Also available: Suppliers of support components for processors in 423-pin package.

 
Intel-enabled support components
 

This section includes supplier information for Intel-enabled vendors for the Intel Pentium 4 processor with 512-KB L2 Cache on 0.13 micron process and the Intel Pentium 4 processor supporting Intel Hyper-Threading Technologyδ. These suppliers may produce both Intel-enabled and non-Intel-enabled solutions.

Note: End-users are responsible for the verification of the component offerings with the supplier. OEM and System Integrators are responsible for thermal, mechanical, and environmental validation of these solutions.

 
 
 
Related sites
Package components
Thermal Mechanical Components
Sockets
 
 
Heatsinks
Supplier Part Number Contact/Geo Phone Email
EKL A97710-001 Peter Goodman
(Europe)
49-075-61-9837-28 peter.goodman@ekl-ag.de

 
CPU retention mechanisms
Supplier Contact Phone Email
CCI Monica Chih
(Asia)
886-2-29952666~8 monica_chih@ccic.com.tw
Foxconn Julia Jiang
(North America)
408-919-6178 juliaj@foxconn.com
Nextron Johnson Lee
(Asia)
886-2-8691-8238 ext. 248 Johns@nextron.com.tw
Wieson Rick Lin
(Asia)
886-2-2647-1896 rick@wieson.com

 
Alternate support components
 

The following suppliers have developed support components for Intel® Pentium® 4 processor-based system designs. This section represents processor thermal and mechanical solutions that have been independently tested by an Intel-enabled, third-party test house and found to be compliant with the minimum thermal and mechanical performance criteria for the Intel Pentium 4 processor with 512-KB L2 Cache on 0.13 micron process and the Intel Pentium 4 processor supporting Intel® Hyper-Threading Technologyδ. These suppliers may produce both compliant and non-compliant solutions in addition to what is listed below.

Note: OEM, System Integrators, and end-users are responsible for thermal, mechanical, and environmental validation of these evaluated solutions.

 
Heatsinks
Supplier Part Number Contact/Geo Phone Email
ADDA C38

Tom Hung
(North America)

Eton Lee
(Asia)

714-674-7920



886-2-82212252

tomhung@addausa.com



addath@ms36.hinet.net

AVC Z7U2403002

Vincent Lee
(North America)

Huang, Steve
(Asia)

310-783-5484



886-2-22996930 ext 120

vincent@avc.com.tw



steve_huang@avc.com.tw

CCI DTHT-478

Harry Lin
(North America)

Monica Chih
(Asia)

714-739-5797



886-2-29952666~8 ext 131

ackinc@aol.com



monica_chih@ccic.com.tw

CoolerMaster KI4-75H52A

Jensen Kuo
(North America)

Jerry Chen
(Asia)

510-770-8566



886-2-3234-0050

Jensenk@coolermaster.com



jerryc@coolermaster.com.tw

Furukawa HS2424

Katsu Mizushima
(North America)

408-232-9306

katsumizushima@mindspring.com

Ideal Elethermal Inc. PCL-PRESCOTT-01 Chester Goh
(Asia)
886-3-3710011 ext.2125 chester@iei-thermal.com
Molex 377170001

Aljo Amorelli
(North America)

JiHai Tang
(Asia)

630-718-5919



86-769-631-0328 ext 8143

aljo.amorelli@molex.com



jhtang@molex.com

TaiSol CCP445172

Mian Huang Wibowo
(North America)

Jane Yui
(Asia)

650-655-7204




886-2-2698-1165

mian@taisol.com




jane.yui@taisol.com.tw

Thermaltake A1481

David Hwang
(North America)

Michael Lee
(Asia)

626-968-9189



886-2-26626501 ext. 58

davidh@thermaltake.com



michael@thermaltake.com