Products
Home ›  Products ›  Processors ›  Support Components ›
Intel® Pentium® 4 Processor
Support components
 
Thermal mechanical components
For the Intel® Pentium® 4 processor up to 2.80 GHz
 

Suppliers of support components have developed products for Intel® Pentium® 4 processor-based system designs. The listed vendors supply support components for processors in 478-pin package. Some vendor products may follow design guidelines listed on the Design Guide page.

Also available: Suppliers of support components for processors in 423-pin package.

 
Intel-enabled support components
 
This section includes supplier information for Intel-enabled vendors for Intel® Pentium® 4 processor 478-pin sockets. These suppliers may produce both Intel-enabled and non-Intel-enabled solutions. End users are responsible for the verification of the Intel-enabled component offerings with the supplier. OEMs and System Integrators are responsible for thermal, mechanical, and environmental validation of these solutions.
 
 
 
Related sites
Package components
Thermal Mechanical Components
Sockets
 
 
Heatsinks
Supplier Contact Phone Email
AVC Flora Chen 886-2-22996930 ext.133 flora@avc.com.tw

 
CPU retention mechanisms
Supplier Contact Phone Email
CCI Monica Chih 886-2-29952666~8 monica_chih@ccic.com.tw
Foxconn Julia Jiang 408-919-6178 juliaj@foxconn.com
Nextron Johnson Lee 886-2-8691-8238 ext. 248 Johns@nextron.com.tw
Wieson Rick Lin 886-2-2647-1896 rick@wieson.com

 
Heatsink attach clip
Supplier Contact Phone Email
Foxconn Julia Jiang 408-919-6178 juliaj@foxconn.com
TecStar Manufacturing Christine Withers 262-255-5790 christine.withers@mgstech.com

 
Alternate support components
 
The following suppliers have developed support components for Intel® Pentium® 4 processor-based system designs. These may include third-party, non-Intel-enabled reference components. OEMs and System Integrators are responsible for thermal, mechanical, and environmental validation of these solutions.
 
Heatsinks
Supplier Contact Phone Email
ADDA Elsa Lue 886-2-82212252 addath@ms36.hinet.net
AVC Flora Chen 886-2-22996930 ext.133 flora@avc.com.tw
CoolerMaster Wendy Lin 886-2-3234-0050 ext.312 wendy@coolermaster.com.tw
EKL Ulrich Fischer 49-7561-98370 ulrich.fischer@ekl-gmbh.de
AKASA Adran Young +44 (0) 208 845 8688 intelsolutions@AKASA.co.uk
Molex Ken Stead 630-527-4329 kstead@molex.com
Thermaltake Vic Chan 886-2-26739737 ext.13 vicchan@thermaltake.com
Tiger Matthias Seesemann 49-0-6081-9832-30 matthias.seesemann@tiger-electronics.de