Products
Home ›  Products ›  Processors ›  Intel® Pentium® 4 Processor ›
Intel® Pentium® 4 Processor
Support components
 
478-pin package components
 

Suppliers of support components have developed products for Intel® Pentium® 4 processor-based system designs. The listed vendors supply support components for processors in 478-pin package. Some vendor products may follow design guidelines listed on the Design Guide page.

Also available: Suppliers of support components for processors in 423-pin package.

 
 
 
Related sites
Package components
Thermal Mechanical Components
Sockets
 
 
Clock drivers
 
Supplier Contact Phone Email
AMI Semiconductor Carl Falcon 215-654-7838 cfalcon@amis.com
Cypress Semiconductor Paul Cheng 408-922-0202 x1137 ixl@cypress.com
ICS (Integrated Circuit Systems, Inc.) Steve Bolger 408-925-9419 bolger@icst.com
Philips Semiconductors Shareef Batata 408-991-3929 shareef.batata@sv.sc.philips.com

 
Voltage regulator control silicon
 
Supplier Contact Phone Email
Analog Devices Arman Naghavi 408-562-7537 arman.naghavi@analog.com
Fairchild Semiconductor Gene Krzywinski 408-822-2411 Gene.Krzywinski@fairchildsemi.com
Intersil Greg Miller 919-405-3630 gmiller@intersil.com
ON Semiconductor Leslie Logan 401-541-3648 Leslie.Logan@onsemi.com
Semtech Eldin Lougee 503-629-2085 ELougee@semtech.com
Volterra Gary Pinelli 510-657-9050 x233 gpinelli@volterra.com

 
Thermal mechanical components
 
Thermal mechanical components for the Intel® Pentium® 4 processor up to 2.80 GHz
Thermal mechanical components for the Intel® Pentium® 4 processor supporting Hyper-Threading TechnologyΔ at 3.06 GHz or higher
 
Sockets
 
478-pin sockets