Products
Home ›  Products ›  Processors ›  Intel® Pentium® 4 Processor ›  Support Components ›
Intel® Pentium® 4 Processor
Support components
 
423-pin package components
 

Suppliers of support components have developed products for Intel® Pentium® 4 processor-based system designs. The listed vendors supply support components for processors in 423-pin package. Some vendor products may follow design guidelines listed on the Design Guide page.

Also available: Suppliers of support components for processors in 478-pin package.

 
 
 
Related sites
Package components
Thermal Mechanical Components
Sockets
 
 
Clock drivers
 
Supplier Contact Phone Email
AMI Semiconductor Carl Falcon 215-654-7838 cfalcon@amis.com
Cypress Semiconductor Paul Cheng 408-922-0202 x1137 ixl@cypress.com
ICS (Integrated Circuit Systems, Inc.) Steve Bolger 408-925-9419 bolger@icst.com
Philips Semiconductors Shareef Batata 408-991-3929 shareef.batata@sv.sc.philips.com

 
Voltage regulator modules
 
Supplier Contact Phone Email
AcBel Polytech Inc. Tiffany Fang 408-541-2089 tiffanyfang@acbel.com
Artesyn Technologies Bob Meyer 512-671-6209 Bob.Meyer@artesyn.com
Astec Power Solutions Darrell Lusby 281-257-0650 DarrellLusby@astechouston.com
Celestica (USA) Karen Hazlett 971-209-2789 khazlett@celestica.com
Lite-On Steve Maison 408-941-4522 smaison@liteon.com
Delta Electronics Sat Narayanan (503) 533-8444 x119 sat@or.us.delta-corp.com
TDK Michael C. Cannon 847-390-4317 mcannon@tdktca.com

 
VRM connector and clip
 
Supplier Contact Phone Email
Tyco Electronics/AMP Mike Blanchfield 717-986-3383 mablanchfield@tycoelectronics.com

 
Heatsinks
 
Supplier Contact Phone Email
Computer Memory Disk Corp. (Furukawa Electric) Katsu Mizushima 408-232-9300 katsumizushima@mindspring.com
Fujikura Yuji Shinoz 408-988-7403 shino@fujikura.com
AVC Sam Chen 886-2-22996930 sam@avc.com.tw
ADDA Tim Ho 886-2-82212252 addath@ms36.hinet.net
CoolerMaster Larry Mott +886-2-3234-0050 ext. 312 larry@coolermaster.com.tw
Thermaltake Vic Chan 886-2-26739737 ext. 13 joechan@thermaltake.com
EKL Elektronische Kuhlsysteme Leutkirch GmbH Ulrich Fischer +49 7561-98370 ulrich.fischer@ekl-gmbh.de
IMS-Tiger Electronics Matthias Seesemann +49 (0) 6081-9832-30 matthias.seesemann@t-online.de
AKASA Adrian Young +44 (0) 208 845 8688 intelsolutions@AKASA.co.uk

 
Retention mechanisms and heatsink attach clip
 
Supplier Contact Phone Email
Fastex Division of ITW Dori Kruglick (847) 299-2222 Dori_Fastex@compuserve.com
ITW Fastex Asia LTD Henry Lu 886-7-811-9206x10 itwtwn@ms17.hinet.net
ITW Fastex Industrial Peter M. Green 44 (0) 1256 479417 petergreen.itw@btinternet.com
Foxconn Julia Jiang
Wesley Lin
(408) 919-6178
886-2-2268-3466 ext.6224
juliaj@foxconn.com
wesley.lin@foxconn.com

 
423-pin socket
 
Supplier Contact Phone Email
Tyco Electronics/AMP Chauncey Knopp 717-986-3331 cdknopp@tycoelectronics.com
Foxconn Julia Jiang
Wesley Lin
(408) 919-6178
886-2-2268-3466 ext.6224
juliaj@foxconn.com
wesley.lin@foxconn.com