• <More on Intel.com
Masthead Light

Register to Sell: Intel® Retail Client Manager

Every screen needs something to manage the content. Help your customers meet their content management needs with Intel® Retail Client Manager (Intel® RCM), the industry-leading content management solution.
 

Intel® RCM enhances the value of any signage network, deepens your ongoing relationship with your customers, and can generate a continuing revenue stream for your business.

Plus, generate more revenue through Intel RCM licenses + additional products and services.
 

Please contact your Intel® Authorized Distributor for pricing.
 

Get started today!

North America
Arrow
Product #: Intel® RCM 2.0 Advance
Scott Silverstein
O: 303-824-7152
M: 720-362-0326
ssilverstein@arrow.com
Seneca
Product #: RCMV2ADV
Scott Falso
O: 315-218-9104
M: 315-345-3327
scottf@senecadata.com
D&H Distributing
Product #: RCMV2ADV
Intel Specialist
O: 800-340-1001
IntelSpecialist@DandH.com
Synnex 
Product #: 3921169
Mike Manley
O: 510-668-3745
M: 510-557-2335
intel@synnex.com
Ingram Micro
Product #: VV4196
Nicholas Gugliuzza
O: 716-633-3600 ext.66034
Nicholas.Gugliuzza@Ingrammicro.com
Tech Data
Product #: Intel® RCM 2.0 Advance
Greg Herring
O: 800-237-8931 Ext:84155
teamintel@techdata.com
Avnet
Product #: RCMV2ADV - INTEL RCM PLAYER V2 
Todd Westman 
O: 800-328-8147
Todd.Westman@avnet.com
 
Latin America
Alto
Product #: Intel® RCM 2.0 Advance
Betania Alves Firmino
Phone: +554432612009
betania.firmino@aldo.com.br
Europe
Also
Product #: Intel® RCM 2.0 Advance
Philipp Grueter
O: +49 2921 99 2794
M: +49 170 2253676
Philipp.Grueter@also.com
Prestigio
Product #: Intel® RCM 2.0 Advance
Dmitriy Nazarenko
O: +380 444 554 411
M: +420 791 056 703
d.nazarenko@prestigio.com
Avnet
Product #: Intel® RCM 2.0 Advance
Mats Sjöbrand
O: +46 8587 46400
M: +46 (0) 733 113 502
mats.sjobrand@avnet-embedded.eu
Tech Data
Intel, Samsung Interactive Signage Bundle
Wouter Dierinck
+32 (0)2 583 83 11
maverick@techdata.be
Ingram
Product #: Intel® RCM 2.0 Advance
Alain Caeymaex
O: +32 473 946 903
Alain.Caeymaex@ingrammicro.eu
 
APAC
Dragon
Product #: Intel® RCM 2.0 Advance
Giap Yong Ooi
O: +65 6212 9804
M: +65 8180 3220
Giapyong.ooi@dragonipt.com
Ang Kwong Hun
O: +65 6212 9806
M: +65 9366 2080
Kwonghun.ang@dragonipt.com

WPI India
Rakesh Arora (Director-India)
O: +91 11 26 810175
M: +91 98 10 007545
Rakesh.Arora@wpi-group.com

Synnex International
Product #: RCMV2ADV
PM: Jerry Huang
M: +886 09 2010 7209
jerryhuang@synnex.com.tw
PM Leader: Annie Chou
M: +886 09 2657 3799
yachuan@synnex.com.tw
WPI SEA
Product # Intel RCM 2.0 Advance (RCMv2ADV)
Allan Hia (Senior Director)
O: +65 6282 5188
M: +65 9765 3295
Allan.Hia@sa.wpgholdings.com
Chee Leong, Tan (Senior Product Manager)
O: +65 6282 5188
M: +65 9146 9997
cheeleong.tan@sa.wpgholdings.com
www.wpi-group.com
UNIQUEST
Product #: Intel® RCM 2.0 Advance
Tom Seo
O: +82 31 776 9916
M: +82 10 9020 3823
tom@uniquest.co.kr
 
IJKK
Tokyo Electronics Division
Product #: Intel® RCM 2.0 Advance
Kazuma Sasaki
O: +81 3 5908 2677
Sasaki.kz@teldevice.co.jp